DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY NT Open Beta Now Available To Play

Square Enix Ltd., today welcomes new fans and challengers to the fast and tactical battle arena of DISSIDIA® FINAL FANTASY® NT in its Open Beta, which is now available for all PlayStation 4 players.

The Open Beta will feature online and offline battles, stages from the mainline FINAL FANTASY series, ferocious summons for players to call upon in battle, character customisation and more.

Watch the DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY NT Open Beta Trailer here: https://youtu.be/hYeaMCeOeIc

Access to the Open Beta will be available during the following times, with each session featuring a different selection of characters for players to select:

  • From 12th January (14:00 GMT/15:00 CET) to 15th January (21:00 GMT/22:00 CET)
  • From 15th January (22:00 GMT/23:00 CET) to 18th January (21:00 GMT/22:00 CET)
  • From 18th January (22:00 GMT/23:00 CET) to 21st January (21:00 GMT/22:00 CET)

For full details on the Open Beta, please visit: www.dissidiafinalfantasynt.com/openbeta

A tutorial for DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY NT’s fast-paced and exciting gameplay can be found here:

Jim Smale

Gaming since the Atari 2600, I enjoy the weirdness in games counting Densha De Go and RC De Go as my favourite titles of all time. I prefer gaming of old where buying games from a shop was a thing, Being social in person was a thing. Join me as I attempt to adapt to this new digital age!

You may also like...