GOG.com’s Monstrous Fall Sale is Here with Discounts and Freebies

The Monstrous Fall Sale, one of the grandest sales of this year, begins today. Join GOG.com for 10 days of new deals up to 90% off, free games to unlock, and surprises yet to come.

Grab Little Big Adventure 2 totally free to kick off your own adventure – the giveaway will last for the first 48 hours.

Score even more free games in the Monstrous Fall Sale: check in daily, collect badges, and keep shopping to earn XP and unlock Expeditions: Conquistador, Dex, and Victor Vran for free.

Every dollar spent gives you more XP, and you’ll find great combos throughout the sale — like Divinity: Original Sin 2 or Tyranny, which unlock all 3 free games right off the bat.

Find out more and track your progress on GOG.com/my_promo_status

We’re starting with deals and bundles including The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – GOTY (-40%), Pillars of Eternity (-60%), Grim Fandango Remastered (-75%), Day of the Tentacle Remastered (-50%) and more  – but check back every day for new offers, bundles, and announcements. The Monstrous Fall Sale starts on November 3, 4am PDT / 11am UTC / 12pm CET and lasts until November 13, 12pm CET.

Jim Smale

Gaming since the Atari 2600, I enjoy the weirdness in games counting Densha De Go and RC De Go as my favourite titles of all time. I prefer gaming of old where buying games from a shop was a thing, Being social in person was a thing. Join me as I attempt to adapt to this new digital age!

You may also like...

  • Maldy

    Great deals! I feel the need of stocking up on games for the winter 😀